12 Angry Jurors

A 19-year-old man has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father. This intense drama begins after closing arguments have been presented and a 12-person jury is set to begin deliberations where a guilty verdict means an automatic death sentence. It looks like an open and shut case, until one of the jurors begins to sow a seed of reasonable doubt. The story quickly becomes a study of the jurors’ complex personalities as the audience witnesses the various testimonies and the murder re- enacted. The debate escalates, arguments grow heated and these people become 12 Angry Jurors.

Foreman – Arnie Zweig
Juror 2 – Talia Rivers
Juror 3 – Seth Mukamal
Juror 4 – Beth Roher
Juror 5 – Tommy Amoroso
Juror 6 – Carly Clydesdale
Juror 7 – Brandon Chambers
Juror 8 – Eliot Winkler
Juror 9 – Ian McGarrett
Juror 10 – Jarrod Terrell
Juror 11 – Lana Cvijectic
Juror 12 – Ryan Worster
Guard – Ian Scott

No Comments Yet.

leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.